Search
Filters

PATEK PHILIPPE

Since 1839, Patek Philippe has been a leading representative of traditional Geneva watchmaking without interruption.At the same time, the Manufacture benefits from a broad creative freedom that enables it to design, develop and produce watches that are considered by connoisseurs to be the best in the world - and this was exactly what the founders Antoine Norbert de Patek and Adrien Philippe demanded.In addition to outstanding craftsmanship skills, Patek Philippe also cultivates a tradition of innovation, which is now crowned by over one hundred patents.

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 96 in rose gold

The Patek Philippe with reference 96 is the first version of the Calatrava series by Patek Philippe. Production of the Reference 96 began in 1932 and was available in yellow gold, rose gold, platinum, white gold / rose gold and steel. The reference 96 was in production for 30 years and was eventually superseded by the reference 3796. Above all, the version in rose gold is rarely found today and much sought after by international collectors.
£21,173.10 incl tax

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 1471 in rose gold

The Patek Philippe with the reference 1471 is an earlier version of the Calatrava series. Production of Reference 1471 began in 1940 and was available in both yellow and rose gold. Above all, the version in rose gold is rarely found today and very popular with some collectors.
£14,231.10 incl tax

Patek Philippe Tortoise No. 7 - In yellow gold

The Patek Philippe Tortoise Case No. 7 is a piece of manufactory history without a reference number. This watch is one of the first watches of the watch manufacture of Patek Philippe. According to the excerpt from Patek Philippe this copy was made in 1923 and sold in 1935. Contrary to earlier versions from 1910, which were finished with 14ct gold, this beautiful piece is made of 18ct yellow gold. According to our research, less than 10 Patek Philippe have been offered in auctions at this auction "Tortue-Breguet".
£21,173.10 incl tax

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 3468/5 in yellow gold

The Patek Philippe with the reference 3468/5 is an earlier version of the Calatrava series from the 1970s. The production of reference 3468/5 began in 1962 and was available exclusively in yellow gold.
£6,933.10 incl tax

Patek Philippe Top Hat - 1450 in yellow gold

The Patek Philippe with the reference 1450 is also known as "Top Hat". Production of the reference 1450 began in 1940 and was in high demand mainly in the USA. However, this model developed in principle, especially in the 1950s to the most successful references of the house Patek Philippe.
£7,200.10 incl tax

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 590 in rose gold

The Patek Philippe with reference 590 is one of the first versions of the Calatrava series by Patek Philippe. Production of the Reference 590 began in 1938 and was available in both yellow and rose gold.
£10,938.10 incl tax

Suchen
Filters

PATEK PHILIPPE

Seit 1839 ist Patek Philippe ohne Unterbrechung ein führender Repräsentant der traditionellen Genfer Uhrmacherkunst. Dabei kommt der Manufaktur eine umfassende kreative Freiheit zugute, die es ihr ermöglicht, Uhren zu entwerfen, zu entwickeln und herzustellen, die unter Kennern als die besten der Welt gelten – und genau dies war der Anspruch der Firmengründer Antoine Norbert de Patek und Adrien Philippe. Neben den herausragenden handwerklichen Kompetenzen pflegt Patek Philippe auch eine Tradition der Innovation, die inzwischen von über hundert Patenten gekrönt wird.

Anzeige Tabelle Liste
Anzeigen nach
Anzeige pro Seite

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 96 in Roségold

Die Patek Philippe mit der Referenz 96 ist die erste Version der Calatrava-Reihe von Patek Philippe. Die Produktion der Referenz 96 begann 1932 und war sowohl in Gelbgold, Roségold, Platin, Weissgold/Roségold und in Stahl erhältlich. Die Referenz 96 war 30 Jahre in Produktion und wurde am Ende von der Referenz 3796 abgelöst. Vor allem die Version in Roségold ist heute selten zu finden und bei internationalen Sammlern sehr begehrt.
€23790,00 inkl. Steuer

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 1471 in Roségold

Die Patek Philippe mit der Referenz 1471 ist eine frühere Version der Calatrava-Reihe. Die Produktion der Referenz 1471 begann 1940 und war sowohl in Gelbgold als auch in Roségold erhältlich. Vor allem die Version in Roségold ist heute selten zu finden und bei einigen Sammlern sehr begehrt.
€15990,00 inkl. Steuer

Patek Philippe Tortoise No. 7 - In Gelbgold

Die Patek Philippe Tortoise Case No. 7 ist ein Stück Manufakturgeschichte ohne Referenznummer. Diese Uhr zählt zu den ersten Armbanduhren der Uhrenmanufaktur von Patek Philippe. Laut dem Archivauszug von Patek Philippe wurde dieses Exemplar 1923 hergestellt und im Jahre 1935 verkauft. Entgegen früherer Versionen aus 1910 die mit 14 Karat Gold verarbeitet wurden, besteht dieses schöne Stück aus 18 Karat Gelbgold. Nach unseren Recherchen wurden bisher weniger als 10 Patek Philippe in dieser Ausführung "Tortue-Breguet" auf Auktionen angeboten.
€23790,00 inkl. Steuer

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 3468/5 in Gelbgold

Die Patek Philippe mit der Referenz 3468/5 ist eine frühere Version der Calatrava-Reihe aus den 1970er Jahre. Die Produktion der Referenz 3468/5 begann 1962 und war ausschließlich in Gelbgold erhältlich.
€7790,00 inkl. Steuer

Patek Philippe Top Hat - 1450 in Gelbgold

Die Patek Philippe mit der Referenz 1450 ist auch unter der Bezeichnung „Top Hat“ bekannt. Die Produktion der Referenz 1450 begann 1940 und war hauptsächlich in den USA sehr gefragt. Allerdings entwickelte sich dieses Modell prinzipiell, vor allem in den 1950er Jahren zu den erfolgreichsten Referenzen des Hauses Patek Philippe.
€8090,00 inkl. Steuer

Patek Philippe Calatrava - 590 in Roségold

Die Patek Philippe mit der Referenz 590 ist eine der ersten Versionen der Calatrava-Reihe von Patek Philippe. Die Produktion der Referenz 590 begann 1938 und war sowohl in Gelbgold als auch in Roségold erhältlich.
€12290,00 inkl. Steuer